Welcome to A.T. Siravo & CO

Featured Products

New products are coming soon!

About Us

 A T Siravo & Co. supplies hotels and restaurants, schools, institutions and redistributors in Cranston, Rhode Island. We carry conventional, special order organic products, and specialty goods as well as canned goods and antipasti.

Our goal is to develop long-term relationships with our customers, and to that end we provide superior customer service. We are a family-owned produce wholesaler and we are eager to be of service to you. We deliver truckload and food service daily in Cranston, Rhode Island – contact us today for details.

We offer online ordering for wholesale and cash & carry customers. If you are a wholesale customer, you will need to pre-register your account. Online orders are for next-day fulfillment. We update our prices on Monday. Listed prices are for case size, and are subject to change based on current market conditions.

At A T Siravo & Co. in Cranston, Rhode Island, we sell better and smarter. We sell only top quality produce and offer our customers very competitive prices. And, our customer service is second to none! Our expert and friendly food specialists are eager to serve you and will go out of their way to accommodate your requests.

Don’t delay - contact A T Siravo & Co. in Cranston, Rhode Island today! 

Subscribe

Sign up to receive our weekly price list and specials.

Contact Us

Our Staff

Ed Andrews

President                                                                         

401-275-5800 ext.103

Ed@atsiravo.com


Steve Olsen

President

401-275-5800 ext.104

steve@atsiravo.com


Dan James Olsen

Manager

401-275-5800 ext.118

dan@atsiravo.com


Blaine Waterman

Manager

401-275-5800 ext.109

blaine@atsiravo.com


Elaine Olsen

Assistant

401-275-5800 ext.105

elaine@siravo.com


Donna Andrews

Accounts Payable

401-275-5800 ext.100 

donna@atsiravo.com


Robin Folkers

Sales

sales@atsiravo.com

A.T. Siravo & CO

481 Dyer Ave, Cranston, RI 02920, US

(401) 275-5800

Hours

Mon-Fri 5:00am-3:00pm
Sat 5:00am-11:00am
Sun 5:00am-10:00pm  

Drop us a line!